Podcast – My Opinion of the High Cascade/Windells Merger

IT HAPPENED! Windells and High Cascade are partnering. Here’s my opinion:

 

 

Post a comment if you agree or disagree!

 

 

Image

Photo I took of Mount Hood on the chairlift in 2012.

Image

Photo I took at the top of Mount Hood.

Image

Photo I took of the Halfpipe on Mount Hood.

Image

Photo I took at High Cascade of a camper flipping into the foam pit.

Image

Photo I took at the base of Mount Hood. ‘Merica.

Snowboarder Mag Article 

High Cascade Snowboard Camp

Windells

Until Next Time….

Cassie

 

Leave a Reply

